Ashburnham Road, Penenden Heath, Maidstone, ME14 2JG

01622 763297

office@sandling.kent.sch.uk

Mrs L Downes

Sandling Primary School

We learn together - We achieve together - We have fun together

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

Staff Development Days: *1 & 2 September 2020, 23 October 2020, 28 May & 21 July 2021

 

Term 1 Start: *Thursday 3 September

Term 1 Finish: *Thursday 22 October

 

Term 2 Start: Monday 2 November

Term 2 Finish: Friday 18 December

 

Term 3 Start: Monday 4 January

Term 3 Finish: Friday 12 February

 

Term 4 Start: Monday 22 February

Term 4 Finish: Thursday 1 April

 

Term 5 Start: Monday 19 April

Term 5 Finish: *Thursday 27 May

 

Term 6 Start: Monday 7 June

Term 6 Finish: *Tuesday 20 July

 

Kent County Council Term Dates