Ashburnham Road, Penenden Heath, Maidstone, ME14 2JG

01622 763297

office@sandling.kent.sch.uk

Miss C Coombes

Sandling Primary School

We learn together - We achieve together - We have fun together

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

Staff Development Days: *28 May & 21 July 2021

 

Term 4 Finish: Thursday 1 April

 

Term 5 Start: Monday 19 April

Term 5 Finish: *Thursday 27 May

 

Term 6 Start: Monday 7 June

Term 6 Finish: *Tuesday 20 July

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

 

Staff Development Days: *1 September 2021, 22 October 2021, 17 December 2021, 27 May 2022 & 22 July 2022

 

Term 1 Start: *Thursday 2 September

Term 1 Finish: *Thursday 21 October

 

Term 2 Start: Monday 1 November

Term 2 Finish: *Thursday 16 December

 

Term 3 Start: Tuesday 4 January

Term 3 Finish: Friday 11 February

 

Term 4 Start: Monday 21 February

Term 4 Finish: Friday 1 April

 

Term 5 Start: Tuesday 19 April

Term 5 Finish: *Thursday 26 May

 

Term 6 Start: Monday 6 June

Term 6 Finish: *Thursday 21 July

 

Kent County Council Term Dates